15. XSLT?
17. SQL Server?
19. XML?
21. HTML?
25. Visual Source Safe?
27. ASP.NET?
29. ADO.NET?
35. WCF?
9. Visual Basic .NET, modern Microsoft (MS) language, VB based on .NET. I know what it is, but I have no desired to learn it. I played with VB about 15 years ago, and I avoid .NET (ASP.NET), preferring ASP or PHP for my web language needs.

11. SOA = another one of those damned pointless IT acronyms. "Search oriented architecture" is a fancy way of saying "can I make something that a search engine can read from?"

13. JS is what makes web pages do "extra stuff". From the fancy drop-down menus on this site, to the char-limiter on the contact form, it just adds custom functions beyond the basics. I think you can use JS outside the web, but I have no experience with it.

15. XSLT is a 4-letter word that causes me to use more four-letter words. I imagine the developer of XSLT was a sadist, and this was his answer to the question "How can I screw up CSS and make it even harder!?" My last employer wanted me to learn that, and I bluntly said "no" -- I used CSS and tabled HTML instead.

17. SQL database, MS proprietary version. I can use them with various applications (forums, wikis, etc), but I sure as hell cannot develop one. I do know my way around editing the db via the MS Enterprise Manager software. Used MS SQL since 2000, currently on 2005. Not to be confused with other SQL type dbs, such as mySQL, postegreSQL, etc. "SQL Server" always means the MS version (or should). You generally only use MS SQL with MS languages like VB.NET, ASP or ASP.NET