Quantcast Use RecordNow Max 4.5 on new drives - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
10-14-2006, 02:25 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is online now
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 8,011
Thanked 1,276 Times in 1,129 Posts
Just in case somebody wants to use RecordNow Max 4.x on a new drive, just wanted to share that it was possible. I use RNM4.5 on my Pioneer 111 drive.

Just follow these instructions:
http://www.dvd-recordable.org/Review...t-id-137.phtml

Good piece of software for copying discs or burning masters from the VIDEO_TS folders. Guides available on digitalFAQ.com for how to use it. Very easy. Unlike Nero, RNM4x properly burns DVD-Video to specs.



- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- Find television shows, cartoons, DVDs and Blu-ray releases at the TVPast forums.
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
10-14-2006, 04:01 AM
cp32 cp32 is offline
Free Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 255
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
I use record now on all my new burners? Not one problem. Then again, I usually buy liteon

Record now 4.6
Record now 9.0 Premium
Alcohol 120
other burning programs No problem.

Nero is the only one that gives me grief. So I set 7.0 up on shelf.
But recordnow max 4.6 is what I always use
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bad Seagate hard drives, firmware fix available admin Computers 0 08-01-2009 02:49 AM
Use new Pioneer DVD burners with RecordNow Max admin Blank Media 0 03-01-2009 06:03 AM
External hard drives reviews: Best brands to buy ? hordeprime Computers 4 11-24-2006 06:14 PM
Sales on External & Internal Hard drives cp32 Computers 0 10-13-2006 06:07 AM
BTC burner drives for only $29 lordsmurf Copy DVDs, Duplicate, Replicate 2 07-10-2006 01:39 PM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:46 PM