Quantcast Photoshop Plug In - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
10-22-2006, 05:00 AM
battle7 battle7 is offline
Free Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 28
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to battle7
Thought this would be neat, not sure if it could be used for a menu or not.

http://amicoperry.altervista.org/luce/main.html

Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
10-22-2006, 05:57 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is offline
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 11,922
Thanked 2,170 Times in 1,870 Posts
It might be neat once on a motion menu sometime. Thanks!

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- For sale in the marketplace: TBCs, workflows, capture cards, VCRs
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Photoshop Question, how to merge photos into trio panel ? Canon Photo Processing, Scanning & Printing 1 11-25-2011 09:50 PM
List of Useful WordPress 3.x plug-ins [research] admin Website and Server Troubleshooting 1 08-11-2009 12:50 AM
Photoshop authoring help fortunec00kie Author, Make Menus, Slideshows, Burn 6 04-19-2006 04:35 PM
The magic of Photoshop - Making models have smooth skin lordsmurf Photo Processing, Scanning & Printing 8 04-15-2006 10:19 AM
Menu help, or photoshop angelofanimes Author, Make Menus, Slideshows, Burn 2 07-26-2005 06:59 PM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:43 AM