Quantcast WARNING: 'parting out' scammer PMs - digitalFAQ Forum
Go Back    Forum > Featured > General Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools
11-29-2021, 05:47 PM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is offline
Site Staff | Video
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 11,360
Thanked 2,041 Times in 1,762 Posts
Do not contact this person: willyvargasonjrb17@gmail.com

Member info:
musson930@gmail.com (Comcast IP in CT)

He sent dozens of PMs to people, claiming he wanted to "part out" all sorts of gear. It was bogus, complete BS.

Do not email.
The user was purged, all sent PMs deleted.

Thanks to those that reported it.

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- For sale in the marketplace: TBCs, workflows, capture cards, VCRs
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Warning: DVD Styler Pro has has trojan! waloshin Author, Make Menus, Slideshows, Burn 2 05-23-2018 06:10 PM
Samuel Sapsford scammer alert, NC photographer admin General Discussion 1 12-08-2017 03:44 AM
A Warning On Lagarith dinkleberg Project Planning, Workflows 2 09-11-2017 12:04 PM
Details on the Windows VPS beggar/scammer from Australia kpmedia Web Hosting 14 02-16-2015 05:30 AM
SwarnCDN = spammer, and not a real CDN at all [WARNING!] kpmedia Website and Server Troubleshooting 0 10-19-2013 05:26 AM

Thread Tools

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00 AM