06-24-2017, 01:08 AM
Invalid Email / Banned / Spammer

Hello mate,

I am newbie here. I would like to know which web hosting is better free or paid? I am new so don't have better idea about hosting anymore.

Please let me know. Thanks!
The following users thank Heinken3 for this useful post: SunSon (06-03-2018)
Someday, 12:01 PM
Ads / Sponsors

11-10-2017, 06:19 AM

If you go with free hsoting service then there are limitatios on support by host and resources received. Hence go with affordable SSD shared hosting services.
12-05-2017, 08:05 AM

If you want to stay happy and peace of mind, then, I would recommend you to choose Cloud hosting for your website instead of any other hosting, Because, If you go with any other hosting then you will be facing server issues, site loading issues and security issues with your websites. I am using managed cloud hosting for a long time and all my websites are performing very well.
01-15-2018, 05:38 AM

If you are building a website just for fun then you may choose FREE hosting services but if you are looking to make business or Company website then you should certainly opt for the paid hosting services. If your website is on small scale and are likely to not have lots of traffic and data then you may opt for the shared hosting which is lower in price but if you have a really big website with lots of data in it and also would have lots of traffic then you should opt for the dedicated server which is a pricier option but it would make sure that your website will keep active all the time without any issues and downtime.
01-18-2018, 07:22 PM
Free Member

If you are planning to host a static HTML site, it would be cheap and stable to host it all over a CDN. If you were to shift gears to something like WordPress, then a PaaS where you have less control and less responsibility would likely be ideal for a low traffic, small charity. The more control you get, the more responsibility and work you take on.