Quantcast Interlaced artefacts test embedded ntsc - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
10-24-2018, 12:35 PM
Mejnour Mejnour is offline
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 275
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
10-25-2018, 02:51 AM
sanlyn sanlyn is offline
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: N. Carolina and NY, USA
Posts: 3,648
Thanked 1,185 Times in 957 Posts
No image.
What is your question?

Reply With Quote
  #3  
10-25-2018, 08:14 AM
Mejnour Mejnour is offline
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 275
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanlyn View Post
No image.
What is your question?

Forgot about this thread it look like I posted by mistake...

I just have access to smartphone right now, and I find it difficult and long to post with this tiny screen...
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why is my PAL interlaced messed up? [SOLVED] lordsmurf Capture, Record, Transfer 9 10-11-2016 01:17 PM
Compress raw interlaced AVI NTSC? Pierrebubu Encode, Convert for discs 7 04-24-2016 02:09 PM
Capture interlaced, but how to to keep video interlaced when making DVDs? premiumcapture Encode, Convert for discs 11 12-21-2013 03:40 PM
Convert NTSC to PAL and back to NTSC ? admin Capture, Record, Transfer 0 07-24-2010 08:29 PM
Interlaced vs non-interlaced artifacts ? lordsmurf Capture, Record, Transfer 0 04-15-2009 03:23 PM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:57 PM