Quantcast Adding unlimited text in Adobe Pro 1.5 - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
05-25-2005, 01:40 PM
jrnyhead jrnyhead is offline
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 57
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
LS,
I'm trying to add a poem within the text window in Adobe Premier Pro. I add the text window, but I cannot add more text within the window. In other words, I click on 'file', 'title', 'type tool', and start typing text, I can only type until the bottom of the "safe area". Unless I keep reducing the text font, I cannot type the entire poem.
I'm trying to add scrolling text (I know how to do that), but so far, I've only done this with 2 or 3 lines of text! I would like to be able to do this with about 20 lines of text.
Do I make sense?
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
05-26-2005, 12:56 AM
jrnyhead jrnyhead is offline
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 57
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Never mind, I have figured it out
Reply With Quote
  #3  
05-26-2005, 02:05 PM
admin's Avatar
admin admin is offline
Site Staff | Web Development
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 4,364
Thanked 591 Times in 439 Posts
Congrats.

- Did this site help you? Then upgrade to Premium Member and show your support!
- Also: Like Us on Facebook for special DVD/Blu-ray news and deals!
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Adding background music to the DVD menus Superstar Edit Video, Audio 2 07-19-2009 04:52 PM
Dvd menu text & invisible button manthing Author, Make Menus, Slideshows, Burn 11 06-22-2006 01:21 AM
Adding subtitles fortunec00kie Edit Video, Audio 0 03-29-2006 07:18 AM
Remove text from pic, but leave background? manthing Photo Processing, Scanning & Printing 2 03-27-2006 12:47 AM
Adobe Premiere 6.5 - good deal for boxed version ? jrnyhead Edit Video, Audio 1 08-05-2004 07:28 AM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:13 AM