Go Back    Forum > Digital Video > Video Project Help > Encode, Convert for discs

LinkBack Thread Tools
06-26-2011, 08:42 AM
Free Member

Hello guys.
its my first time that i am using virtualdub..so i downloaded the 64Bit version and here goes the problem i installed the k-codec pack and when i open virtualdub and when i go to compression alot of codecs doesnt appears there heres a screenie:
http://i51.tinypic.com/14y32g9.jpg
i tried to reinstall the codec and virtualdub tons of times and no luck..my windows is windows 7 64bit ultimate i really dont know whats wrong i want to use this program so badly!!

14y32g9.jpg

Someday, 12:01 PM
Ads / Sponsors

06-26-2011, 05:16 PM
Site Staff | Web Development

Several things going on here.

1. Remember to attach images to the forum. Instructions. Fixed the post for you.

2. Never install codec packs.