Quantcast QTGMC and Avisynth installed, but won't run? - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
10-02-2020, 01:06 AM
Hushpower Hushpower is online now
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 253
Thanked 33 Times in 33 Posts
Going down the rabbit hole!

I've used this guide: https://www.quora.com/What-is-QTGMC-...lace-my-videos
to install QTGMC (64 bit files). I've gone for the very basic setup.

I have Avisynth+ working OK (eg AviSource works) but when I try to run a basic QTGMC script

Code:
AviSource("H:\Video Tapes Albums\Tape 8\Mirage Wet Ops part 1 8 HUFF.avi")
QTGMC( Preset="Slow" )
SelectEven()
I get the attached error message.

It then occurred to me that QTGMC.avsi wasn't on my system anywhere (I saw it at the top of the QTGMC wiki page). I downloaded it but cannot for the life of me work out where I should save it. I've done a fair bit of searching but can't find any guides which actually mention it.

Is QTGMC.avsi required and where should it be located?

Logs from AVSInfoTool:

Code:
32bit Check:
[OS/Hardware info]
Operating system:           Windows 10 (x64) (Build 19041)

CPU:                        Intel(R) Core(TM) i5 CPU 750 @ 2.67GHz / Skylake (Core i5)
                            MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2
                            4 physical cores / 4 logical cores

[Avisynth info]
VersionString:              AviSynth 2.60, build:Mar 31 2015 [16:38:54]
VersionNumber:              2.60
File / Product version:     2.6.0.6 / 2.6.0.6
Interface Version:          6
Multi-threading support:    No
Avisynth.dll location:      C:\WINDOWS\SysWOW64\avisynth.dll
Avisynth.dll time stamp:    2015-03-31, 06:40:58 (UTC)
PluginDir2_5 (HKLM, x86):   C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins

[C++ 2.6 Plugins (32 Bit)]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins\DirectShowSource.dll  [2.6.0.3]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins\TCPDeliver.dll  [2.6.0.7]

[Scripts (AVSI)]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins\colors_rgb.avsi  [2015-03-30]

[Plugin errors/warnings]
________________________________________________________________________________

Function duplicates:

"DirectShowSource" : "[InternalFunction]"
"DirectShowSource" : "[PluginFunction]"
"TCPServer" : "[InternalFunction]"
"TCPServer" : "[PluginFunction]"
"TCPSource" : "[InternalFunction]"
"TCPSource" : "[PluginFunction]"
________________________________________________________________________________

64Bit Check:
[OS/Hardware info]
Operating system:           Windows 10 (x64) (Build 19041)

CPU:                        Intel(R) Core(TM) i5 CPU 750 @ 2.67GHz / Skylake (Core i5)
                            MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2
                            4 physical cores / 4 logical cores

[Avisynth info]
VersionString:              AviSynth+ 3.6.1 (r3300, 3.6, x86_64)
VersionNumber:              2.60
File / Product version:     3.6.1.0 / 3.6.1.0
Interface Version:          8
Multi-threading support:    Yes
Avisynth.dll location:      C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\avisynth.dll
Avisynth.dll time stamp:    2020-06-19, 14:05:14 (UTC)
PluginDir2_5 (HKLM, x64):   C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64
PluginDir+   (HKLM, x64):   C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+

[C++ 2.6 Plugins (64 Bit)]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\AddGrainC.dll  [1.8.2.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\ConvertStacked.dll  [2020-06-19]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\DePan.dll  [2.13.1.6]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\DePanEstimate.dll  [2.10.0.4]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\dfttest.dll  [1.9.6.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\DirectShowSource.dll  [2020-06-19]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\eedi3.dll  [0.9.2.3]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\fft3dfilter.dll  [2.6.0.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\ImageSeq.dll  [2020-06-19]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\masktools2.dll  [2.2.26.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\mvtools2.dll  [2.7.43.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\nnedi3.dll  [0.9.4.57]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\RgTools.dll  [1.0.0.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\Shibatch.dll  [2020-06-19]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\TDeint.dll  [1.7.0.0]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\TimeStretch.dll  [2020-06-19]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\VDubFilter.dll  [2020-06-19]

[Scripts (AVSI)]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\colors_rgb.avsi  [2020-05-20]

[Uncategorized files]
C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64+\colors_rgb.txt  [2020-05-20]
Thanks a lot, Al

PS: thread title sufficiently vague to allow more dumb questions!


Attached Images
File Type: jpg No function Named QTGMC.jpg (14.3 KB, 7 downloads)

Last edited by Hushpower; 10-02-2020 at 01:18 AM. Reason: Added Avisynth Info Tool Logs
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
10-02-2020, 03:15 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is offline
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 11,134
Thanked 1,982 Times in 1,709 Posts
.avsi files are auto-load files, not much different than plugins. So those go in the auto-load plugin directory.
Mine is C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth\plugins
Or for x64+, mine is C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth+\plugins64

You also need all the prerequisite files, as per the wiki:
Quote:
Core Plugins and Scripts
MaskTools2 -
MVTools2 -
nnedi3 -
RgTools -
Zs_RF_Shared.avsi - This script is required from now on.

Optional Plugins
AddGrainC - Only required if NoiseDeint="Generate" is selected for noise bypass.
dfttest - Only required if selected for noise processing.
EEDI2 - Only required if selected directly or via a source-match preset.
EEDI3 - Only required if selected directly or via a source-match preset.
FFT3DFilter - Only required if selected for noise processing.
KNLMeansCL - Only required if selected for noise processing.
PlanarTools - Not necessarily required but may improve speed when working with a YUY2 source. Don't use it in avs+ for now
TDeint - Only required if selected directly or via a source-match preset.
yadifmod2 - Only required for Preset="Ultra Fast" or if selected directly.
That's easily one of the most horrible guides on Avisynth that I've ever read.

He spends almost all of that "guide" blathering about how (and why?) to install it. He barely even mention QTGMC (and badly) until the end. Anyway...

preset=Slower blurs. Never use it.
Use preset=Faster. You can use this probably 90%+ of the time
In the odd instance that Faster doesn't anti-alias enough, then use Medium.
In the rare case that Medium is not working as you desire, then you'll need to learn all the manual switch settings.

To better understand the presets, read the QTGMC script:

Code:
#---------------------------------------
    # Presets
    lsbd         = default( lsbd,      false)
    lsb          = default( lsb,       false)
    n16          = default( n16,       false)
    useEdiExt    = default( useEdiExt, false)
    Str          = default( Str,        1.0 )
    Amp          = default( Amp,     0.0625 )
    TV_range     = default( TV_range,   !(Isrgb(input)))

        sispmt = Findstr(VersionString(), "AviSynth+") != 0 && Findstr(VersionString(), "r1576") == 0
    sispmt ? Assert( !(Input.BitsPerComponent() > 8 && (lsb || lsbd)), "QTGMC: lsb hack is not Compatible with native high bit depth" ) : nop()

    # Select presets / tuning
    Preset = default( Preset, "Slower" )
    pNum = (Preset == "Placebo"   ) ? 0 : \
           (Preset == "Very Slow" ) ? 1 : \
           (Preset == "Slower"    ) ? 2 : \
           (Preset == "Slow"      ) ? 3 : \
           (Preset == "Medium"    ) ? 4 : \
           (Preset == "Fast"      ) ? 5 : \
           (Preset == "Faster"    ) ? 6 : \
           (Preset == "Very Fast" ) ? 7 : \
           (Preset == "Super Fast") ? 8 : \
           (Preset == "Ultra Fast") ? 9 : \
           (Preset == "Draft"     ) ? 10 : 11
    Assert( pNum  < 11, "'Preset' choice is invalid" )

    mpNum1 = (!defined(MatchPreset))       ? ((pNum + 3 <= 9) ? (pNum + 3) : 9) : \
             (MatchPreset == "Placebo"   ) ? 0 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Very Slow" ) ? 1 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Slower"    ) ? 2 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Slow"      ) ? 3 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Medium"    ) ? 4 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Fast"      ) ? 5 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Faster"    ) ? 6 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Very Fast" ) ? 7 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Super Fast") ? 8 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Ultra Fast") ? 9 : \
             (MatchPreset == "Draft"     ) ? 10 : 11
    Assert( mpNum1 < 10, "'MatchPreset' choice is invalid/unsupported" )
    MatchPreset = Select( mpNum1, "Placebo", "Very Slow", "Slower", "Slow", "Medium", "Fast", "Faster", "Very Fast", "Super Fast", "Ultra Fast", "Draft" )

    mpNum2 = (!defined(MatchPreset2))       ? ((mpNum1 + 2 <= 9) ? (mpNum1 + 2) : 9) : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Placebo"   ) ? 0 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Very Slow" ) ? 1 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Slower"    ) ? 2 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Slow"      ) ? 3 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Medium"    ) ? 4 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Fast"      ) ? 5 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Faster"    ) ? 6 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Very Fast" ) ? 7 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Super Fast") ? 8 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Ultra Fast") ? 9 : \
             (MatchPreset2 == "Draft"     ) ? 10 : 11
    Assert( mpNum2 < 10, "'MatchPreset2' choice is invalid/unsupported" )
    MatchPreset2 = Select( mpNum2, "Placebo", "Very Slow", "Slower", "Slow", "Medium", "Fast", "Faster", "Very Fast", "Super Fast", "Ultra Fast", "Draft" )

    NoisePreset = default( NoisePreset, "Fast" )
    npNum = (NoisePreset == "Slower" ) ? 0 : \
            (NoisePreset == "Slow"   ) ? 1 : \
            (NoisePreset == "Medium" ) ? 2 : \
            (NoisePreset == "Fast"   ) ? 3 : \
            (NoisePreset == "Faster" ) ? 4 : 5
    Assert( npNum < 5, "'NoisePreset' choice is invalid" )

    Tuning = default( Tuning, "None" )
    tNum = (Tuning == "None"  ) ? 0 : \
           (Tuning == "DV-SD" ) ? 1 : \
           (Tuning == "DV-HD" ) ? 2 : 3
    Assert( tNum < 3, "'Tuning' choice is invalid" )

    # Tunings only affect blocksize in this version
    bs = Select( tNum,  16, 16, 32 )
    bs2 = (bs >= 16) ? 32 : bs * 2

    #                                                               Very                                                        Very      Super      Ultra
    # Preset groups:                                     Placebo    Slow      Slower    Slow      Medium    Fast      Faster    Fast      Fast       Fast       Draft
    TR0          = default( TR0,          Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        1,        1,        1,         1,         0      ) )
    TR1          = default( TR1,          Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    TR2X         = default( TR2,          Select( pNum,  3,         2,        1,        1,        1,        0,        0,        0,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    Rep0         = defined(Rep0) ? Rep0 : TR0 < 1 ? 0 : undefined()
    Rep0         = default( Rep0,         Select( pNum,  4,         4,        4,        4,        3,        3,        0,        0,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    Rep1         = default( Rep1,         Select( pNum,  0,         0,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    Rep2         = default( Rep2,         Select( pNum,  4,         4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        3,         3,         0      ) )
    EdiMode      = default( EdiMode,      Select( pNum, "NNEDI3",  "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3",  "RepYadif","Bob"   ) )
    NNSize       = default( NNSize,       Select( pNum,  1,         1,        1,        1,        5,        5,        4,        4,        4,         4,         4      ) )
    NNeurons     = default( NNeurons,     Select( pNum,  2,         2,        1,        1,        1,        0,        0,        0,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    EdiQual      = default( EdiQual,      Select( pNum,  1,         1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    EdiMaxD      = default( EdiMaxD,      Select( pNum,  12,        10,       8,        7,        7,        6,        6,        5,        4,         4,         4      ) )
    SMode        = default( SMode,        Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,         2,         0      ) )
    SLModeX      = default( SLMode,       Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    SLRad        = default( SLRad,        Select( pNum,  3,         1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    Sbb          = default( Sbb,          Select( pNum,  3,         1,        1,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    SrchClipPP   = default( SrchClipPP,   Select( pNum,  3,         3,        3,        3,        3,        2,        2,        2,        1,         1,         0      ) )
    SubPel       = default( SubPel,       Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    Blocksize    = default( Blocksize,    Select( pNum,  bs,        bs,       bs,       bs,       bs,       bs,       bs2,      bs2,      bs2,       bs2,       bs2    ) )
    bs = Blocksize
    Overlap      = default( Overlap,      Select( pNum,  bs/2,      bs/2,     bs/2,     bs/2,     bs/2,     bs/2,     bs/2,     bs/4,     bs/4,      bs/4,      bs/4   ) )
    Search       = default( Search,       Select( pNum,  5,         4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        4,        0,         0,         0      ) )
    SearchParam  = default( SearchParam,  Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        2,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    PelSearch    = default( PelSearch,    Select( pNum,  2,         2,        2,        2,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,         1,         1      ) )
    ChromaMotion = default( ChromaMotion, Select( pNum,  true,      true,     true,     false,    false,    false,    false,    false,    false,     false,     false  ) )
    Precise      = default( Precise,      Select( pNum,  true,      true,     false,    false,    false,    false,    false,    false,    false,     false,     false  ) )
    ProgSADMask  = default( ProgSADMask,  Select( pNum,  10.0,      10.0,     10.0,     10.0,     10.0,     0.0,      0.0,      0.0,      0.0,       0.0,       0.0    ) )

    # Noise presets                                           Slower     Slow       Medium     Fast       Faster
    Denoiser       = default( Denoiser,       Select( npNum, "dfttest", "dfttest", "dfttest", "fft3df",  "fft3df" ) )
    DenoiseMC      = default( DenoiseMC,      Select( npNum,  true,      true,      false,     false,     false   ) )
    NoiseTR        = default( NoiseTR,        Select( npNum,  2,         1,         1,         1,         0       ) )
    NoiseDeint     = default( NoiseDeint,     Select( npNum, "Generate","Bob",      "",        "",        ""      ) )
    StabilizeNoise = default( StabilizeNoise, Select( npNum,  true,      true,      true,      false,     false   ) )

    # The basic source-match step corrects and re-runs the interpolation of the input clip. So it initialy uses same interpolation settings as the main preset
    SourceMatch   = default( SourceMatch, 0 )
    MatchNNSize   = NNSize
    MatchNNeurons = NNeurons
    MatchEdiMaxD  = EdiMaxD
    MatchEdiQual  = EdiQual

    # However, can use a faster initial interpolation when using source-match allowing the basic source-match step to "correct" it with higher quality settings
    Assert( SourceMatch == 0 || mpNum1 >= pNum, "'MatchPreset' cannot use a slower setting than 'Preset'" )
    #                                                                    Very                                                        Very      Super     Ultra
    # Basic source-match presets                                Placebo  Slow      Slower    Slow      Medium    Fast      Faster    Fast      Fast      Fast
    NNSize   = (SourceMatch == 0) ? NNSize   : Select( mpNum1,  1,       1,        1,        1,        5,        5,        4,        4,        4,        4     )
    NNeurons = (SourceMatch == 0) ? NNeurons : Select( mpNum1,  2,       2,        1,        1,        1,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0     )
    EdiMaxD  = (SourceMatch == 0) ? EdiMaxD  : Select( mpNum1,  12,      10,       8,        7,        7,        6,        6,        5,        4,        4     )
    EdiQual  = (SourceMatch == 0) ? EdiQual  : Select( mpNum1,  1,       1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1     )
    TempEdi  = EdiMode # Main interpolation is actually done by basic-source match step when enabled, so a little swap and wriggle is needed
    EdiMode  = (SourceMatch == 0) ? EdiMode  : default( MatchEdi, ((mpNum1 < 9) ?  EdiMode : "Yadif") ) # Force Yadif for "Ultra Fast" basic source match
    MatchEdi = TempEdi

    #                                                          Very                                                        Very      Super     Ultra
    # Refined source-match presets                   Placebo   Slow      Slower    Slow      Medium    Fast      Faster    Fast      Fast      Fast
    MatchEdi2 = default( MatchEdi2, Select( mpNum2, "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "NNEDI3", "TDeint",  ""    ) )
    MatchNNSize2                  = Select( mpNum2,  1,        1,        1,        1,        5,        5,        4,        4,        4,        4     )
    MatchNNeurons2                = Select( mpNum2,  2,        2,        1,        1,        1,        0,        0,        0,        0,        0     )
    MatchEdiMaxD2                 = Select( mpNum2,  12,       10,       8,        7,        7,        6,        6,        5,        4,        4     )
    MatchEdiQual2                 = Select( mpNum2,  1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1,        1     )
That grid shows you what each preset is using.

For example, I don't like TR2.

Any switch you add after the preset overrides that value. So if I wanted, I could specify Faster, then alter it to use dfttest().

BTW, when writing Avisynth code, please use the [code][/code] box, like quote, hit the # symbol in the editor bar when making posts or replies.

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- Find television shows, cartoons, DVDs and Blu-ray releases at the TVPast forums.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
10-02-2020, 03:36 AM
Hushpower Hushpower is online now
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 253
Thanked 33 Times in 33 Posts
Thanks LS, I put it in the plugins folder and it ran, then stopped here:

Message: I don't know what "AvsPlusVersionNumber" means (QTGMC.avsi, line 208)

So I tracked down an problem with smdegrain (?) not installed. Got that from somewhere, and the script then continued to run until here:

"Script error: there is no function named "sh_GetUserGloballMTint" (QTGMC.avsi, line 345).

I'll look for that issue as well.

Could I have a corrupted QTGMC install?

Do you have a reputable QTGMC installation guide?

Thanks, Al
Reply With Quote
  #4  
10-02-2020, 03:42 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is offline
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 11,134
Thanked 1,982 Times in 1,709 Posts
Are you trying to use x86 Avisynth+? If so, that's your mistake. They keep screwing with recent versions. I've seen lots of chatter at various sites, stuff not working, including stuff that was previously working. You need an older +x86 version, if you insist on +

I only use the official x86 version, or the x64+ version.

Not x86+

I have used x86-MT in the past, but it did odd stuff at times, and I don't want to mess with that. At the time, x86-MT glitched out, especially on QTGMC. But I can run QTGMC in x64+ now, and do so almost always.

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- Find television shows, cartoons, DVDs and Blu-ray releases at the TVPast forums.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
10-02-2020, 04:39 AM
Hushpower Hushpower is online now
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 253
Thanked 33 Times in 33 Posts
I blew up the previous version and installed the 32bit stable version from Github; it is the "+" version, with only one plugins folder. Copied all the DLLs over and it runs OK.

Muksun Deint is better though! Colour banding is constant through the QTGMC video, doesn't exist with Muksun.


Attached Images
File Type: jpg QTGMC Comparison with Muksun.jpg (61.4 KB, 7 downloads)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
10-02-2020, 05:09 AM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is offline
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 11,134
Thanked 1,982 Times in 1,709 Posts
Muksun has aliasing.

Banding may be a side effect of a filter and the source content, so again pay attention to the QTGMC switches/options, see exactly what is being done in the preset. I get no banding in my QTGMC that I've ever seen.

BTW, if you're still stabilizing those planes, when I ran my tests, different segments behaves better with stab from johnmeyer's script, another script I have, and then Mercalli for another. Take best sections from each, some manual shifting of the image for stab method offsets, and it should look smooth as butter. It just takes some time and work, but results are possible.

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- Find television shows, cartoons, DVDs and Blu-ray releases at the TVPast forums.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
10-02-2020, 05:17 AM
Hushpower Hushpower is online now
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 253
Thanked 33 Times in 33 Posts
Script:

Code:
AviSource("H:\Video Tapes Albums\Tape 8\Mirage Wet Ops part 1 8 HUFF.avi")
QTGMC( Preset="Slow" )
SelectEven()

Comparison Videos...


Attached Files
File Type: avi Original.avi (68.55 MB, 6 downloads)
File Type: avi Muksun Default.avi (65.94 MB, 7 downloads)
File Type: avi QTGMC Default.avi (80.11 MB, 7 downloads)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
10-02-2020, 05:21 AM
Hushpower Hushpower is online now
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 253
Thanked 33 Times in 33 Posts
The QTGMC video has a very slightly better image, but the banding kills it. You've probably got a script to fix it already!

The stabilised aeroplane is coming on; I've run it through Mercalli twice and am manually redoing about 50 frames.
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avisynth+ QTGMC audio out of sync Nik92 Restore, Filter, Improve Quality 2 04-29-2020 04:53 AM
Recommended PC Hardware for AviSynth and QTGMC JPMedia Restore, Filter, Improve Quality 1 03-15-2019 01:12 PM
QTGMC repeating frames on MP4 in Avisynth? Master Tape Restore, Filter, Improve Quality 8 06-30-2018 02:40 AM
Broken index with VirtualDub when capturing Avisynth (QTGMC) Kugelfang Restore, Filter, Improve Quality 13 12-06-2015 10:56 AM
QTGMC How-to: Help deinterlacing with Avisynth Joekster Restore, Filter, Improve Quality 1 12-22-2011 04:27 PM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53 AM