Quantcast TBC chip PCB in what position? - digitalFAQ Forum
  #1  
03-01-2018, 01:59 PM
endo endo is offline
Free Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
NV HS 1000 (AG 4700) TBC chip PCB in what position, cannot use youtube ready-made video to tell me.
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
 
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
  #2  
03-13-2018, 12:34 PM
lordsmurf's Avatar
lordsmurf lordsmurf is online now
Site Staff | Video
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 6,822
Thanks: 669
Thanked 1,029 Times in 916 Posts
Is this question related to this: VCR TBC memory mod to improve performance?
If so, this thread needs to be locked, conversation continued there.

- Did my advice help you? Then become a Premium Member and support this site.
- Find television shows, cartoons, DVDs and Blu-ray releases at the TVPast forums.
Reply With Quote
Reply




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Use Datavideo TBC with DVD recorder (LSI chip) for capturing? hysteriah Capture, Record, Transfer 4 10-03-2016 07:20 AM
For Sale: ATI AIW 9600 XT 128MB with Theatre 200 chip jmac698 Marketplace 0 07-16-2012 01:53 AM
Philips SAA7314 chip, good capture card for the DVD look kpmedia Capture, Record, Transfer 10 12-06-2011 10:20 PM
Philips SAA7130HL Chip Capture Card vs ATI and Canopus ADVC naripeddi Capture, Record, Transfer 7 12-06-2011 07:42 PM
Copy memory chip, get photos and videos off camera ? Dewey Photo Processing, Scanning & Printing 1 08-23-2009 03:00 AM

Thread Tools



 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:23 AM  —  vBulletin Copyright Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd