Go Back    Forum > Featured > General Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools
07-14-2012, 08:59 AM
nishapandey nishapandey is offline
Invalid Email / Banned / Spammer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
videosnare.com is probably a scam site. The spam post below has been censored (striked out), and backlinks removed. It was left this morning by somebody in India, and is using anonymous domain/hosting information. The odds that anybody will actually get paid for video are thin. It's more likely a scam to steal your videos. More information will be found in the reply post.




We happy to announce you that we are coming with good scripted video/ file sharing website." www.videosnare.com "
It is File Sharing website but we have done most of work For video uploaders,We have modified script .Get free premium account for 1st year
Coupon code is "free365"

Why you use videosnare.com site?
1. We pay you for each and every download and views -
(Note : One good thing in this is we pay you for If some come and click on download or just start view video you will get paid for that,Here is not like others that you get paid after only full video views and all.In this way you get paid in easy way.)

2.As I said before this site is good for video Uploaders -
- Fast encoding
- Fast Streaming
- big size player on website
- embed code is also there

3.Fast Payment -
-You will get paid for each and every views and download
-Payment is very fast
- payment will made on each 15days
Like - whatever you earn in 1st to 15th of this month you will paid after 15days.
- Its fastest payment style in world.

I think no more say now regarding this website.
You can try once.
Reply With Quote
Someday, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
Ads / Sponsors
Join Date: ∞
Posts: 42
Thanks: ∞
Thanked 42 Times in 42 Posts
07-14-2012, 12:01 PM
admin's Avatar
admin admin is offline
Site Staff | Web Development
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 4,330
Thanked 649 Times in 455 Posts
Legitimate businesses do no need to spam blogs and forums on the Internet, period.

The IP address of the spammer ( is in India.
Below is the information for videosnare.com. It's a new domain, barely 3 weeks old, and has been anonymized.

Registration Service Provided By: Namecheap.com
Domain name: videosnare.com

Registrant Contact: WhoisGuard Protected ()
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200 Los Angeles, CA 90064 US

Administrative Contact: WhoisGuard Protected ()
+1.6613102107 Fax: +1.6613102107
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200 Los Angeles, CA 90064 US

Technical Contact: WhoisGuard Protected ()
+1.6613102107 Fax: +1.6613102107
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200 Los Angeles, CA 90064 US

Status: Locked
Name Servers: ns1.videosnare.com ns2.videosnare.com
Creation date: 25 Jun 2012 09:29:00
Expiration date: 25 Jun 2013 01:29:00

- Did this site help you? Then upgrade to Premium Member and show your support!
- Also: Like Us on Facebook for special DVD/Blu-ray news and deals!
Reply With Quote

video hosting

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Spammer Dedication Thread (i.e. Sites to Avoid, Things NOT to Buy!) admin General Discussion 14 12-21-2013 12:37 AM
Beware of SEO services advertising with spam/scam emails kpmedia Website and Server Troubleshooting 0 12-30-2011 03:32 PM
Technihost Review: Spammer, Warning, Bad, Fraud, Scam! kpmedia Web Hosting 1 07-30-2011 02:43 PM
UC Browser release updates, mobile web app -- [spammer warning!] justdeepak Digital Devices 4 05-23-2011 12:58 PM
Nikon D7000 body only on ebay? 1 day left scam or not? Sossity Photo Cameras: Buying & Shooting 7 11-02-2010 02:42 AM

Thread Tools

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:21 PM